Plain silver wedding band : Silver hat bands : Silver picture frames 8x10.



Plain Silver Wedding Band





plain silver wedding band






    silver wedding
  • The twenty-fifth anniversary of a wedding

  • A wedding anniversary is the anniversary of the date a wedding took place.





    plain
  • Mourn; lament

  • Emit a mournful or plaintive sound

  • complain: express complaints, discontent, displeasure, or unhappiness; "My mother complains all day"; "She has a lot to kick about"

  • Complain

  • obviously: unmistakably (`plain' is often used informally for `plainly'); "the answer is obviously wrong"; "she was in bed and evidently in great pain"; "he was manifestly too important to leave off the guest list"; "it is all patently nonsense"; "she has apparently been living here for some

  • apparent: clearly revealed to the mind or the senses or judgment; "the effects of the drought are apparent to anyone who sees the parched fields"; "evident hostility"; "manifest disapproval"; "patent advantages"; "made his meaning plain"; "it is plain that he is no reactionary"; "in plain view"





    band
  • Put a band on (a bird) for identification

  • Mark (something) with a stripe or stripes of a different color

  • Surround (an object) with something in the form of a strip or ring, typically for reinforcement or decoration

  • instrumentalists not including string players

  • bind or tie together, as with a band

  • set: an unofficial association of people or groups; "the smart set goes there"; "they were an angry lot"











Rings of Power




Rings of Power





Anyone who is a friend on facebook or follows me on twitter knows that I'm having an extremely hard time right now. As a result, I've put on another ring that means a lot to me. The plain band is my wedding ring from Giorgia Marchiori, the most important person in my life. I draw most of my strength from her, and I never want to love any other woman but her.

The ring marked with the chevrons was given to me as a teenager by my parents. I usually wear it on a chain because it's too loose, but I've worn it at the moment - held on by my wedding ring, in honour of the help and kindness my parents are giving me in these hard times.

These rings mean the world to me, and I draw strength through them - when I see them, I think of the people who gave them to me and it makes me feel happier instantly. Three people who I love dearly, one of whom is the woman I love with all my heart.











RAW 32/52




RAW 32/52





sterling silver, fabricated

I'm very interested in what goes on inside a marriage. This ring is plain on the outside but has it's decoration on the inside.









plain silver wedding band







Similar posts:

international silver patterns

sterling silver rose plant

mexican sterling silver rings

where to sell sterling silver

silver neck chains

silver address labels

sherlock silver earring

silver beaded bracelets




- 00:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1896 SILVER DOLLAR WORTH
1896 silver dollar worth, silver jewellery, silver with gemstone, handmade silver bangles